Macclesfield What's On

Add Your Event For Free, Click 'Nub It'!

Monday 14th June

(until Wed 1st Sep 2021)

Rugbytots Classes

  Macclesfield Rugby Club & Bollington Recreation Ground

Monday 14th June

(until Tue 31st Aug 2021)

Tytherington Juniors 3v3 Mini-Football

  Sandwich Drive Football Field, Tytherington

Monday 14th June

(until Tue 15th Jun 2021)

Tug of War Training with Bosley Tug of War Club

  Bosley Tug of War Club, Tunstall Road, Bosley, Cheshire, SK1

Saturday 19th June

(until Sun 27th Jun 2021)

Pride of Lions 10K for The Christie

  Your Chosen Route in Macclesfield

Saturday 26th June

'Welcome Back' Concert by Macclesfield Male Voice Choir

  Macclesfield Methodist Church, Westminster Road SK10 1BX

Saturday 26th June

Tytherington Juniors FC 5v5 Grassroots Football Festival

  Macclesfield Rugby Club

Sunday 4th July

Knutsfordian III Exhibition

  Marshall's House, Church Hill Knutsford (opposite St John's

Saturday 10th July

(until Sun 11th Jul 2021)

Knutsford Art Trail

  Knutsford Town Centre

Saturday 31st July

Martin Kemp - The Ultimate Back to the 80s DJ Set

  Macclesfield Popworld

Saturday 7th August

Macclesfield Comedy Festival